• Delegates, Representatives and Guests from EPP Member Parties should register through the International Secretary of their Member Party
  • Delegates and Guests from EPP Associations and Groups in the Council of Europe and the Committtee of the Regions should register through the secretariate of their organisation
  • Members of the European Parliament should register directly at the EPP Headquarters with the registration form attached to their personal invitation
  • Journalists : please see the 'Press' section on this site
  • International Visitors: The EPP has invited guests from like-minded parties around the world to particpate in the International Visitors Programme of the Congress. For more information please contact: or call +32-23005908


Useful Information 


EPP Headquarters
10, rue du Commerce
1000 Brussels
Tel :0032/2/285.41.40
Fax : 0032/2/280.24.02
Congress Organization :
Luc Vandeputte, Deputy Secretary General
Marta Przysiecka
Daphné Lamal
Guy Volckaert
Congress Document :
Christian Kremer, Deputy Secretary General,
Ines Prainsack
Mélanie Dursin
International Visitors Programme:
Kostas Sasmatzoglou, EPP Secretary of External Relations
Tomi Huhtanen, CES Director
Jose-Luis Fontalba
Helena Lamb
Contact email:
Press : Javier Jimenez, Press Officer,